Calendar of Corporation Meetings

Calendar of Corporation Meetings 2016-2017

Committee

  Date and Time

Main Board

 

Thursday 8th September       

Tuesday 4th October    

Tuesday 1st November        

Tuesday 6th December        

Tuesday 10th January      

Tuesday 7th February       

Tuesday 7th March       

Tuesday 4th April      

Tuesday 9th May      

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 4th July

Audit Committee

Thursday 22nd September

Thursday 17th November

Thursday 2nd March

Thursday 8th June

Finance, Estates, Commercial Development and HR Committee

Thursday 24th November
 

Thursday 26th January
 

Thursday 16th March
 

Thursday 22nd June

Curriculum, Quality and Student Affairs Committee

 

  

Wednesday 23rd November
 

Thursday 9th March
 

Thursday 15th June

 

Community Board 

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 22nd March

Thursday 28th June

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Thursday 15th December