Calendar of Corporation Meetings

Calendar of Corporation Meetings 2018-2019

Committee

  Date and Time

Main Board

 

Monday 10th September       

Tuesday 2nd October    

Tuesday 6th November        

Wednesday 12th December        

Tuesday 15th January [Governor Training]      

Tuesday 5th February       

Tuesday 5th March       

Tuesday 2nd April      

Tuesday 7th May      

Tuesday 11th June

Tuesday 9th July

Audit Committee

Thursday 20th September

Thursday 29th November

Thursday 21st February

Thursday 13th June

Finance, Estates, Commercial Development and HR Committee

Thursday 18th October
 

Friday 23rd November
 

Thursday 24th January
 

Thursday 21st March

Thursday 27th June

Curriculum, Quality and Student Affairs Committee

 

  

Thursday 27th September
 

Thursday 22nd November
 

Thursday 28th March

Thursday 20th June

Community Board 

Thursday 17th October

Wednesday 13th February

Wednesday 15th May

Search and Governance

Monday 10th September [TBC]

 ICAT/CF10

Tuesday 4th December

Tuesday 2nd July

 The Parade Trust Fund

 Thursday 21st March

 ACT

Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 19th February

Tuesday 21st May